Hybrid Course Options

The National Licensed Aquatic Facility Technician is available through two hybrid options. 

Option 1: 1/2 Self-paced + 1/2 Classroom

Option 2: 1/2 Self-paced + 1/2 Online Live

Option 1 Details: Individuals can obtain the National Licensed Aquatic Facility Technician (NLAFT) certification by completing the self-paced NLAFT part 1 course online and then completing the LAFT classroom course. 

Option 2 Details: Individuals can obtain the National Licensed Aquatic Facility Technician (NLAFT) certification by completing the self-paced NLAFT part 1 course online and then completing the LAFT Online Live course. 

img
img

Hybrid Course Completion Steps

Step 1: Sign-up and complete the NLAFT part 1 online self-paced course. 

Step 2: After signing up for the NLAFT part 1 self-paced course select and complete either the LAFT Classroom course or LAFT Live Online course. 

In order to secure your place in the classroom or online date of your choice as soon as you sign-up and pay for the online self-paced portion contact us with the classroom or online date of your choice.

NLAFT Hybrid Course Cost

When you sign up for the self-paced portion of the course you will be charged the full cost of the NLAFT course. If you already have selected the classroom or online live portion that you want to attend please contact us by calling 877-766-5724 or email info@swimmingpooloperator.com so that we can  make sure to reserve your spot in the classroom or online live session.  

Hybrid Course NLAFT
1/2 self-paced +
1/2 classroom
$329
Hybrid Course NLAFT
1/2 self-paced +
1/2 Online Live
$329

1/2 Classroom and 1/2 Online Live LAFT Dates

Classroom LAFT Dates

Mon. Feb. 21 Atlantic Beach, NC
Sat. Feb. 26 Wilmington, NC
Fri. Mar. 4 Greensboro, NC
Sat. Mar. 12 Charlotte, NC
Mon. Mar. 14 Atlantic Beach, NC
Sat. Mar. 19 Fayetteville, NC
Mon. Mar. 21 Greenville, NC
Sat. Mar. 26 Outer Banks, NC
Mon. Mar. 28 Wilmington, NC
Sat. Apr. 9 Winston-Salem, NC
Tue. Apr. 19 Cherokee, NC
Wen. Apr. 20 Asheville, NC
Thur. Apr. 21 Greensboro, NC
Fri. Apr. 22 Wilmington, NC
Sat. Apr. 23 Rocky Mount, NC
Sat. Apr. 30 Charlotte, NC
Sat. May 7 Atlantic Beach, NC
Sat. May 14 Asheville, NC
Fri. May 20 Wilmington, NC

Online Live LAFT Dates

Sat. Jan. 29, 2022
Sat. Feb. 19, 2022
Sat. Apr. 2, 2022
Mon. May 2, 2022
Sat. May 21, 2022